Stream Luke James’ Self Titled Album

Luke James

Apparently free streaming is what the cool kids do.

Luke James is the latest singer to release his self-titled album on stream and like Jennifer Hudson, a week before its official release date. However instead of VH1, he opted for good ol’ fashion Youtube.

His long-awaited debut project features released singles, “Dancing in the Dark,” and the Rick Ross-feature “Options.” The deluxe album comes with three more tracks including a WolfJames (his alter ego) version of “Options,” and his musical makeover to Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me.”

You can pre-order Luke James on iTunes and press play to stream it below.

Luke James

Luke James Tracklisting

1. “Love XYZ”
2. “Dancing in the Dark”
3. “Don’t Do It” (Interlude)
4. “Trouble”
5. “The Run”
6. “Glass House”
7. “Exit Wounds”
8. “TimeX” (Interlude)
9. “Options” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Insane / Bombin’ Out” (Interlude)
11. “I Want You”
12. “Exposé”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Make Love to Me”
14. “Options” (WolfJames Version)
15. “Stay With Me”


Celeb Edition strives to be different and keep you informed on all celebrity News while keeping you entertained with original contents. We are your industry Black Book.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>