Robin Thicke Reveals ‘Paula’ artwork


Robin Thicke has pulled out all the stops on “his win my wife” back tour.

With two weeks until his album drops, he finally revealed the Paula artwork—which surprisingly is san his estranged lady. Instead the cover features a head down Robin covered in a Jamaican flag colors and dark background with her name perched in the corner.

After the actress announced separation from her hubby for various reasons—Miley stage grind, fan ass grab—the singer has been working hard to win his lady back and his follow-up album from Blurred Lines would be his formal apology.

We got a lot to talk about on that subject,” Thicke told Steve Harvey. I gotta impress her somehow. The truth shall set you free.”

The entire album was written and produced by the heartbroken father and a few were titled after the Baggage Claim star.


  1. “You’re My Fantasy”
  2. “Get Her Back”
  3. “Still Madly Crazy”
  4. “Lock the Door”
  5. “Whatever I Want”
  6. “Living in New York City”
  7. “Love Can Grow Back”
  8. “Black Tar Cloud”
  9. “Too Little Too Late”
  10. “Tippy Toes”
  11. “Something Bad”
  12. “The Opposite of Me”
  13. “Time of Your Life”
  14. “Forever Love”

Jibari Daniels

Hey, my name is Jibari Daniels. I´m a graphic designer/web developer from New York City and I'm a co-writer for Celeb Edition


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>