[New Music] Day26 ‘ Lose Control ’

Day 26

Day26 welcome ‘90s nostalgia with “Lose Control.”

After dropping their official group reunited track “Bullshit” just a month ago, the Diddy-made band releases their cover to Silk’s original slow jam.

Original members—Robert Curry, Michael McCluney, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor, and Qwanell Mosley—have already started their press tour to reintroduce their sex appeal and fan pleasing voices to the media. They will release their EP The Return on Thursday June 26 following their “The Road to BET Experience” performance on June 21st at the Baldwin Hills Crenshaw Plaza in LA.

Jibari Daniels

Hey, my name is Jibari Daniels. I´m a graphic designer/web developer from New York City and I'm a co-writer for Celeb Edition

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>