Check Out When Kanye West’s ‘Saint Pablo Tour’ is Coming to a City Near You

Check Out When Kanye West's 'The Saint Pablo Tour' is Coming to a City Near You
After months of speculations and tickets already being auctioned off, Kanye West’s ‘Saint Pablo Tour’ tour is coming to a city near you.

It’s been three years since ‘Ye has toured in North America and he’s making his grand return with a 32-date tour. In support of his 7th studio album, ‘The Life of Pablo,’ Kanye West’s ‘Saint Pablo Tour’ will kick off on August 25th in Indianapolis trek from Miami to Nashville before concluding on October 29th in Las Vegas.

Tickets will go on sale for AMEX card members beginning Tuesday, June 14 at 10:00 am. Tickets for TIDAL members will go on sale beginning on Thursday, June 16th at 10:00 am local time and for the general public on Saturday, June 18th at LiveNation.com.

Check out dates for Kanye West’s ‘Saint Pablo Tour’ below.

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden

Monday, September 05, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Monday, September 12, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

Saturday, October 08, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Monday, October 10, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place

Monday, October 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

celebedition

Celeb Edition strives to be different and keep you informed on all celebrity News while keeping you entertained with original contents. We are your industry Black Book.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>